

National Science Day

"Women in Science" (February 28, 2020)

Science Day Oration

Venue: Dr. TM A Pai Auditorium

02:30 pm to 02:35 pm	Welcome Address: Dr. A K Mukhopadhyay, Dean FoS
02:35 pm to 02:45 pm	MUJ's Journey: Dr. G K Prabhu, President, MUJ
02:45 pm to 02:50 pm	Introduction of Chief Guest: Dr. A Agarwala, Convener, NSD
02:50 pm to 03:20 pm	Science Day Oration:
	Padma Vibhushan Awardee Dr. M S Valiathan
03:20 pm to 03:30 pm	Chairperson's Address: Dr. K. Ramnarayan, Chairperson, MUJ
03:30 pm to 03:45 pm	Certificate distribution to winners
03:45 pm to 03:50 pm	Vote of thanks: Dr. L Ledwani, Director SBS
03:50 pm to 04:00 pm	Group Photo
04:00pm to 04:15 pm	Теа