Webinar on Trends in Food Journalism

Brochure:





School of Media and Communication Manipal University Jaipur

presents

webinar on

TRENDS IN FOOD JOURNALISM





Invited Speaker

Ms. PALAK SHARMA Digital Content Creator, Ex-Anchor/Producer, **AAJ TAK**

Registration Link



https://qrgo.page.link/ZLg27

Joining Link

https://qrgo.page.link/oBWtC

Join us Live on 🌐 🕥 🕞 🚹







Organised by: Dept. of Journalism & Mass **Communication, Manipal University Jaipur**

About the speaker: Palak Sharma, Digital Content Creator; Ex-producer and anchor, Aaj Tak

Schedule: 31 August 2020; 02:00 - 03:00 PM

Venue: Google Meet

Food is an integral part of human existence. Similarly, food journalism is an important type of journalism despite being neglected for so long. The Department of Journalism and Mass Communication at Manipal University Jaipur invited the noted media person Ms. Palak Sharma to deliver a talk on Food Journalism Trends in India. Students found the webinar engaging and interesting.

Attendance:

Kreeti Lahoty Krishna Khadria

Attendance.
Class:Class List Meet ID: giw-ytvv-sox Date: 2020-08-31 ·
Aakash Mishra
Abhimanyu Goyal
Abhimanyu Surana
Adan Khan
Advika Gupta
Akansha Khandka
Akhil Vadan
Akshay Chauhan
Ananya Rautela
Anchal Jain
Aniae Mutha
Ankit Pandey
Anshika Rani
Anushka Sharma
Atisha Agarwal
Ayushi Shekhawat
Balkrishan Shah
Chanchal Sharma
Dakshita Singh
Deepti Dadheech
Deerghayu Singh
Divynash Jain
Heena Ojha
Hemant Pandey
Himanshi Bajpai
Honey Arora
Jai Dave
Janvi Bhandari
Kanishka Bhargava
Khushi Gupta

Nihit Pareek
Nikita Punit
Pahal Mantri
Palak Sharma
Palak Upadhyay
Prachi Khatri
Prachi MN Yadav
Praniti Sogani
Pranjal Jaiswal
Priyankshi Keswani
Priyansh Ranjan
Purvi Halder
Rekha Choudhary
Ribhav Sharma
Riya Adlakha
Riya Singh
Riya Yadav
Ronak Bhaira Azaad
Sakshi Agarwal
Sanidhya Agarwal
Saurav Kumar
Seema Meena
Sejal Gupta
Shreya Roy
Simran Srivastava
Somya Suman
Sona Sharma
Sunidhi Shukla
Sushmita Sharma
Sweta Kumari
Tanisha Agarwal

Luv Gandhi Mahak Sharma Mallika Arora Manali Khanna Manuj Jain Md Abuzar Meera Verma

Muskaan Khandelwal

Taniya Singh
Tanmay Madhukar
Tarun Dangayach
Tushti Khandelwal
Vijay Kumar
Vikky Vaishnav
Vrishti Kaushik
Yashwitaa Jain

Tanishka Gupta

Yen Sethi

Yeshassavi Pandita