

Faculty of Engineering School of Computer and Communication Engineering Department of Computer and Communication Engineering

Hig	gher Education Data 1 July 2022	
2022 Batch		
Student Name	University	
Meet Oza	CORNELL University	
Akruti Sinha	North Carolina State University	
Devanshi Kalpesh Savla	North Carolina State University	
Anish Bipin Jagadale	University of Kaiserslautern	
Arpit Gupta	Johns Hopkins, University of Texas Dallas, University of Manchester	
Priyadarshani Gunvant Chimanchode	University of Sheffield	
Satvik A Pandey	PennState University	
Twisha Chattopadhyay	Rochester Institute of Engineering	
Siddharth Agarwal	New York Film Academy's Master	

2021 Batch		
Student Name	University	
Anoushka Kaushik	University of Florida*	
Yagya Malik	University of Florida	
Daanish Goyal	University of Florida	
Ashwin Subramanian	Sheffield University Management School	
Ashwin Subramanian	University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee*	
Shrishty Gupta	Indian School of Business for Post-Graduation Programme in Management through ISB Young Leaders Programme	
Adikavya Gupta	University of Florida*	
Atul Patil	University of Florida*	
Arundhati Das	University of Florida*	

Prachal Goyal	University of Florida*
Shristy Gupta	Indian School of Business
Gurv Bajaj	University of Florida*
Mandira Chhangani	University of Florida*
Tarushi Sharma	University of Florida*

*(Admission Offered)

2020 Batch		
Student Name	University	
Jai Shankar Saini	Leiden University	
Ounam Gupta	Monash University Australia	
Pragya Agrawal	Monash University Australia	
Saumya Pandey	NYU Tandon School of Engineering	
Tushar Agrawal	ISAE-ENSMA	
Abhishek Mishra	University of Southern California	
Nishi Manish Taneja	NYU Tandon School of Engineering	
Aayoush Dubey	Mudra Institute of Communication, Ahemdabad	
Simran Saini	Ostravka University	
Vaibhav Sharma	Ostravka University	
Navaditya Gaur	University at Buffalo	
Swagita	University of Warwick	
Pragya Gera	Thapar Institute	
Arpit Sharma	Fore School of Management	

2019 Batch		
Student Name	University	
Mehreet Singh Bajaj	New York Institute of Technology	
Salapu Sai Sashank	University of Wollongong	
Shreya Khemani	USC Viterbi School of Engineering	

Megha Goushal	Cranfield University
Nimer Amol Singh	Aalto University, Finland
Darshil Jain	USC Viterbi School of Engineering