

## **Department of Chemistry**

## Faculty Achievements and Awards

S. N.	Name of Faculty	Agency	Year	Department	Remark Any	if
1.	Prof. Nitu Bhatnagar	DST, Government of Rajasthan	2022	Chemistry	Women Scientist Award	
2.	Prof. Lalita Ledwani	DST, Government of Rajasthan	2022	Chemistry	Women Scientist Award	