

Department of Chemistry

International Memorandum of Understanding (MoUs)

Sr No	Name of University/Organization	Concerned School	Ownership Dept.	MUJ Nodal Officer
1.	University of Wales Trinity	School of Basic	Department of	Dr. Suranjan De
	Saint David (UWTSD) UK	Science	Chemistry	
2.	National University of	School of Basic	Department of	Dr. Amrita
	Uzbekistan	Science	Chemistry	Biswas
3.	University of Tyumen,	School of Basic	Department of	Dr. Mainak
	Russia	Science	Chemistry	Ganguly
4.	Yaroslav-the-Wise	School of Basic	Department of	Dr. Saurabh
	Novgorod State	Science	Chemistry	Srivastava
	University, Russia			