

MUJ/Q&C/021/F/1.01



in association with DIRECTORATE OF ALUMNI RELATIONS SCHOOL OF LAW DEPARTMENT OF LAW

NAME OF EVENT –
Felicitation Ceremony of Alumni Selected as Judges in
Rajasthan Judicial Services (RJS) 2021

Type of Event : Seminar

Date of Event: 12th September, 2022



Content of Report (index) (Page number may not be required)

- 1. Introduction of the Event
- 2. Objective of the Event
- 3. Beneficiaries of the Event
- 4. Details of the Guests
- 5. Brief Description of the event
- 6. Photographs
- 7. Brochure or creative of the event
- 8. Schedule of the Event
- 9. Attendance of the Event
- 10. News Publication
- 11. Feedback of the Event
- 12. Link of MUJ website



1. Introduction of the Event

• Directorate of Alumni Relations, Manipal University Jaipur conducted the Felicitation Ceremony on Monday to recognize, appreciate and celebrate the efforts of Mr. Suresh Kumar Burdak and Ms. Ayushi Goyal and everything that they had achieved after their respective graduations.

2. Objective of the Event (bullet points or about 50 words)

- To encourage students to prepare for judiciary and other government exams.
- To make students realise how achievable their dreams are.
- To enhance the knowledge of students about different domains related to the preparation.

3. Beneficiaries of the Event (Student/Faculty/Community etc)

The concerned alumni, teachers and mainly the current students

4. Details of the Guests (Chief Guests, speakers etc Designation, organization, contact details if any please give them in sr no)

Mr. Suresh Kumar Burdak, B.A.LLB. (Hons.), Batch 2014-2019

& Ms. Ayushi Goyal, LLM. (Criminal Law), Batch 2021-2022.

- a. Prof. (Dr.) G. K. Prabhu, President, MUJ
- Chief Guest
- b. Prof. (Dr.) N. N. Sharma, Pro-President, MUJ
- c. Prof. (Dr.) Nitu Bhatnagar, Registrar, MUJ
- d. Prof. (Dr.) Jayaram E. R., Dean, Faculty of Law, MUJ
- e. Dr. Sushil Kumar Jain Director, Directorate of Alumni Relations
- f. Prof. (Dr.) Vijaylaxmi Sharma, Director, SoL

5. Brief Description of the event (about 200 words)

- NAME OF EVENT: FELICITATION CEREMONY OF OUR ALUMNI SELECTED AS JUDGES IN RAJASTHAN JUDICIAL SERVICES (RJS) 2021
- **TYPE OF EVENT:** Seminar
- **INTRODUCTION OF THE EVENT:** Directorate of Alumni Relations, Manipal University Jaipur conducted the Felicitation Ceremony on Monday to recognize, appreciate and celebrate the efforts of Mr. Suresh Kumar Burdak and Ms. Ayushi Goyal and everything that they had achieved after their respective graduations.

OBJECTIVE OF THE EVENT:

- i. To encourage students to prepare for judiciary and other government exams.
- ii. To make students realise how achievable their dreams are.
- iii. To enhance the knowledge of students about different domains related to the preparation.
- BENEFICIARIES OF THE EVENT: The concerned alumni, teachers and mainly the current students
- **DETAILS OF THE GUEST**: Mr. Suresh Kumar Burdak, B.A.LLB. (Hons.), Batch 2014-2019 & Ms. Ayushi Goyal, LLM. (Criminal Law), Batch 2021-2022.



6. 3 to 5 photographs of the event or screenshots of the event (if online) with captions





Jaipur, RJ, India Sanganer, Jaipur, 303007, RJ, India Lat 26.843270, Long 75.565856 09/12/2022 10:50 AM



7. Brochure or creative of the event (insert in the document only)



8. Schedule of the event (insert in the report)

DATE: 12th September, 2022

TIME: 9:30AM- 12 PM

EVENT TYPE: Seminar



9. Attendance of the Event (insert in the document only) Total attendee- 125

	Duran and Maddenia
1.	Pranav Mathur
2.	Taveesha Agarwal
3.	Vishal Agarwal
4.	Vivaash Jain
5.	Chusen Duari
6.	Harshit Deepak Shah
7.	Suhasini Verma
8.	Chusen Duari Devendra Kumar Dhayal
9. 10.	Akshay Gupta
11.	Kartikeya Jain
12.	Pratishtha Sharma
13.	Anjali Yadav
14.	Priyam Sabla
15.	Manik Tyagi
16.	Dr. Sushil Kumar Jain
17.	Dr. Neeraj Kanwar
18.	Nehal Jindal
19.	Rahul Soni
20.	Tanu Sundesha
21.	Manya Sharma
22.	Ananiya Sardana
23.	Anoop Kumar Mukhopadhyay
24.	AYUSHVARDHAN SINGH
25.	Riya Hemdev
26.	Linesh Raja
27.	Hiteshi Tandon
28.	Mr. Vikram Singh Kashyap
29.	Arshia Shukla
30.	Dr. Gopalakrishna Prabhu
31.	Arihant Jain
32.	Aditya Surana
33.	Arjun Lal Jat
34.	Shantanu Shivam
35.	Prajwal Shinde
36.	Parth Sarthi Rawat
37.	Anamika Jha
38.	Alok Mehta
39.	Rishab Bajaj
40.	Pradyumn Saxena
41.	Ayush Kumar
42.	Shweta Sharma
43.	Aryaman Rathore
44.	Arnav Agarwal
45.	Arjun Sunani
46.	Atul Dangarh
10.	Tree Pengari



47.	Avantika Sinha
48.	Registrar
49.	Kanika Mahajan
50.	Abaan Murtuza
51.	Pankaj Mahaseth
52.	Daksh Yaday
53.	Harnoor Kaur
54.	Anjana Meher
55.	Niti Nipun Sharma
56.	Akshay Saini
57.	Dhruv Goyal
58.	Chirag Jayesh Chheda
59.	Aman Sharma
60.	Sarvansh Sinha
61.	Vedabit Saha
62.	Ity Patni
63.	Shreyash Pathak
64.	Tanmay Singh
65.	Dinesh Yadav
66.	Gautmi Rathore
67.	Aaryan Purabia
68.	Akleshar Kumar
69.	Sakshi Agarwal
70.	Yashvardhan Shekhar
71.	Mahenshi Chauhan
72.	Deepankar Singh
73.	Ujjwal Sharma
74.	Abhishek Singh Naruka
75.	Ashutosh Singh
76.	Kaushik Baroliya
77.	Sanya Mathur
78	Vineet Jakhar
79	Ananya Dwivedi
80	Ameya Bakshi
81	Dirghayu Sharma
82	Vivek Raj Singh
83	Shubham Singh
84	Mehwish Khan
85	Riya Singh

And all the faculty members of the Faculty of Law (Approx 25 Nos.) .



- 10. News Publication- News printed in newspaper or online links if any for news insert images) : NA
- 11. Feedback of the Event (if obtained): NA Link of MUJ website stating the event is uploaded on website
- 12. E-sign of HOD

Dr. Sunita Singh Khatana Convener of the Event

Sunita Single

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law Manipal University Jaipur

Dr. Sony Kulshrestha

Head, Department of Law Manipal University Jaipur

Prof. (Dr.) Vijaylaxmi Sharma

Director, School of Law Manipal University Jaipur

DIRECTOR
SCHOOL OF LAW
MANIPAL UNIVERSITY JAIPUR